about us

The research, development, production and sales of LED display die-cast aluminum cabinet application products are integrated

Shenzhen Lixiang Display Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2011. It is a modern high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of LED display die-cast aluminum cabinet application products. It has modern professional production equipment worth more than 20 million yuan. Established a large number of R&D and production service teams of talents with LED display application product research and development and application experience, insisted on scientific and technological innovation as the primary productivity, closely followed the development direction of LED technology, accelerated the development of new products, the application of new processes, and successfully launched Several 10 indoor and outdoor LED display die-cast aluminum cabinets, and in-depth cooperation with large LED display manufacturers, have achieved many successes in the field of high-precision small-pitch die-cast aluminum cabinets, and successfully mass-produced 400*300, 608*327, 480*480 and many other high-precision small-pitch die-cast aluminum cabinets, and at the same time successfully provided a number of LED display die-cast aluminum cabinets overall solutions for cooperative units.

In order to serve our customers and ensure product quality and delivery, Shenzhen Lixiang Display Technology Co., Ltd. has successively invested in the establishment of Shenzhen Lixiang Precision Die Casting Co., Ltd., and introduced the latest 800-2000T automatic precision die casting machine and precision CNC machining equipment. Contour high-precision new equipment, complete the automatic flower assembly line of die-casting aluminum box. Introduce professional talents in structure, electronics, mold design and manufacturing, and establish a die-casting device R&D center to enhance the company's core competitiveness, with an annual output value of 50 million

The company adheres to the concept of "continuous innovation in product development from the perspective of market demand and user experience", focusing on LED application product research and production process reform. Provide customers with professional product design solutions, meet customer needs with the fastest response speed, and build a modern enterprise with characteristics.

2011
company was founded on (year)
2000+
Professional production equipment(Ten thousand yuan)
5000+
Annual output value(Ten thousand yuan)

Sales Service Hotline

  • 180-9892-0974(Manager Zhao)
  • 180-9892-0635(Xie Gong)
  • 180-9892-0982(Manager Huang)
  • 135-1000-9098(Mr. Liu)
  • 180-9892-0981(Zhang Gong)
  • 0755-29724133-810
  • Building C, Longshan 4th Road, Luotian Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2020 SHENZHEN LIXIANG DISPLAY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD all rights reserved 蜀ICP备16001239号-6
0755-29724122

关于我们

LED显示屏压铸铝箱体应用产品研究、开发、生产与销售为一体


深圳市丽翔显示科技有限公司成立于2011年,是一家专业从事LED显示屏压铸铝箱体应用产品研究、开发、生产与销售为一体的现代化高科企业,拥有价值2000余万元现代化专业生产设备,汇聚了大批具有LED显示屏应用产品研究开发及应用经验人才的研发、生产服务团队,坚持科技创新为第一生产力,紧跟LED技术的发展方向,加快新产品的研发,新工艺的应用,成功推出数10款户内外LED显示屏压铸铝箱体,并与大型LED显示屏生产企业深入合作,在高精小间距压铸铝箱体领域取得多项成功,成功量产400*300、608*327、480*480等多款高精小间距压铸铝箱体,同时为协作单位成功提供多项LED显示屏压铸铝箱体整体解决方案。


为了服务于广大客户,保证产品的品质和交期,深圳市丽翔显示科技有限公司相继注资成立深圳市丽翔精密压铸有限公司,引进最新800-2000T全自动精密压铸机、精密CNC机加设备等高精新型设备,完成压铸铝箱体全自动花流水线作业。引进结构、电子、模具设计与制造等专业精英人才,成立压铸器件研发中心,提升公司核心竞争力,年产值达到5000万。


公司秉承“从市场需求及用户体验的角度做持续创新的产品研发理念”,专注于LED应用产品研究和生产工艺的改革。为客户提供专业产品设计方案,以最快的响应速度满足客户需求,打造一个有特色的现代化企业。

2011
公司成立于(年)
2000+
专业生产设备(万元)
5000+
年产值(万元)

销售服务热线

  • 180-9892-0974(赵经理)
  • 180-9892-0965(谢 工)
  • 180-9892-0982(黄经理)
  • 135-1000-9098(刘 总)
  • 180-9892-0981(张 工)
  • 0755-29724133-810
  • 深圳市宝安区松岗街道罗田社区龙山四路C栋

扫一扫关注我们

Copyright © 2020 深圳市丽翔显示科技有限公司 版权所有 蜀ICP备16001239号-6
0755-29724122

公司业务发展